Satisfaction

Often parents have to work during the school holidays but children don’t normally like to go anywhere under pressure. Our key aim - beyond providing childcare - is therefore quite simple: To design the programme in such as way that the children want to take part and at the end are already looking forward to the next kihz holiday course!

Post-course discussion with the staff

After each week is completed, we hold a post-course discussion with the team of carers and thus receive important information from our experienced carers and practical tips on how to improve and add to the programme.

Survey results

With a survey conducted among the children and their parents, we aim to check our assumptions and design our programme as optimally as possible to the needs expressed. The survey takes place every 2 years and the results are published on a PDF download.

Feedback welcome

If you have suggestions for a topic, an activity to offer for a University-Link or another input, please don’t wait until our next survey but feel free to contact us now. Our team of carers is of course always happy to receive any words of praise.

Zufriedenheit

Während den Schulferien ihrer Kinder müssen viele Eltern arbeiten, aber kein Kind geht gerne irgendwo hin weil es muss. Unser vorrangiges Ziel, über die blosse Betreuung hinaus, ist darum ganz einfach: Das Programm so zu gestalten, dass die Kinder daran teilnehmen wollen und sich am Ende schon auf die nächste kihz Ferienbetreuung freuen!

Nachbesprechung mit Teams

Nach jeder Woche führen wir mit dem jeweiligen Betreuungs-Team eine Nachbesprechung durch, und erhalten so wichtige Hinweise von erfahrenen Betreuenden und praktische Tipps zur Verbesserung und Ergänzung des Programms.

Umfrage

Durch die Umfrage bei Kindern und ihren Eltern möchten wir unsere Annahmen überprüfen und unser Programm an den geäusserten Bedürfnissen bestmöglich ausrichten. Die Umfrage findet alle 2 Jahre statt, die Resultate werden als PDF zum Download angeboten.

Zeitnahe Rückmeldung

Falls Sie Themenvorschläge, ein Angebot für einen Hochschul-Link oder andere Anregung haben, brauchen Sie nicht auf unsere nächste Umfrage zu warten; bitte geben Sie uns zeitnah Rückmeldung. Natürlich freuen sich unsere Betreuerinnen und Betreuer auch über lobende Worte.