kihz Hönggerberg Abbildung

kihz Hönggerberg

Portrait

Typ Daycare Centre
Sponsorship kihz Foundation
Priority UZH- und ETHZ- members  
Grants City, UZH, ETHZ
Age From 4 months to kindergarden age
Number of groups 4 mixed age groups
Care provision Full days, half-days with lunch, afternoons without lunch
Catering Fresh, balanced and varied lunches are delivered to us each day. We prepare our own baby food and snacks.
Premises We have our own building on 2 floors. Each group has 3 rooms for sleeping or playing and access to child-friendly bathrooms.
Outdoors Large lawned area with hills and hollows, our own sandpit, swings, watergames and climbing frames.

Contact

Co-Management

Leonie Meyer & Sarah Graf
Phone 044 633 39 15
leonie.meyer@kihz.ethz.ch

sarah.graf@kihz.ethz.ch

Backoffice

Louise Böhm
Phone 044 634 43 42
louise.boehm@kihz.ethz.ch

Interest in a place hoenggerberg@kihz.ethz.ch
Parents council

Gruppe Krokodil

Hadis Abbaspour hadis.abbaspour@gmail.com

Gruppe Bär

Nicole Kleger nicole.kleger@mat.ethz.ch 
Simone W. zineminz@gmail.com

Gruppe Igel

Stefanie Jonas stefanie.jonas@mol.biol.ethz.ch

Cara Rachele cprachele@gmail.com

Isaac Kohn isaac.kohn@gmail.com

Gruppe Papagei

Janine Bölsterli janine@boelsterli.info

Elias Hodel hodel@vaw.baug.ethz.ch

Location Zürich, Campus ETH Hönggerberg
Bus 80 and 69 or 80 and 37.
Adress kihz Hönggerberg
HKK
Street Postfach 177
Hönggerbergring 39
ZIP Place 8093 Zürich