Navigation auf uzh.ch

Foundation kihz

Contact

Postmail

Our address is:

Stiftung kihz
Sumatrastrasse 30
8006 Zürich

How to get here

Public transportation

Sonneggstrasse, Haldenegg, Stampfenbachplatz, Beckenhof

One way

The Sumatrastrasse is a one way street. Please use the Obstgartenstrasse to get here.
(Please refere to the map below.)

Parking spaces

1 Disabled parking space (ontrolled)
2 Short term parking spaces

Parkgarage WEV

CHF 120 / month, get informed at:
parkierung@ethz.ch, 044 633 24 02 and 044 632 50 73

Management

Managing Director

Claudia Sigrist-Balsiger
044 634 40 89
claudia.sigrist@kihz.ethz.ch

Management kihz daycare centres

Regina Linguerri
Member of the executive board
044 634 43 50
regina.linguerri@kihz.ethz.ch

Management Finances

René Schlatter
Member of the executive board
044 634 56 67
rene.schlatter@kihz.ethz.ch

Childcare services

Backoffice
kihz Chriesbach, kihz Platten, kihz Schönberg, kihz Sumatra, kihz Tierspital

Kathrin Müller
044 634 56 69
kathrin.mueller@kihz.ethz.ch

Backoffice
kihz Bülachhof, kihz Feyerabend, kihz Hönggerberg

Louise Böhm
044 634 43 42
louise.boehm@kihz.ethz.ch

Management kihz Ferienbetreuung

Marcel Biefer
044 634 43 76
marcel.biefer@kihz.ethz.ch

Management kihz Mobil und kihz Flex

Marion Eichbaum
044 634 53 46
marion.eichbaum@kihz.ethz.ch

Contact toManagement
Contact to kihz Daycare Centres

Human resources

HR manager

Daniela Hoffmann
044 634 50 98
daniela.hoffmann@kihz.ethz.ch

Education manager

Angela Aebersold
044 634 43 46
angela.aebersold@kihz.ethz.ch

Weiterführende Informationen

Sumatrastrasse 30 Anfahrt / how to get here

Sumatrastrasse 30

Plan

Map