kihz Logo Puzzle

Management

The Board of Trustees has appointed a management to take on the administrative and specialist management of the Foundation.
The management is responsible for implementing the targets and projects defined by the Board of Trustees, as well as strategy which has been specified for this purpose.

Managing Director

Claudia Sigrist-Balsiger
044 634 40 89
claudia.sigrist@kihz.ethz.ch

Management kihz daycare centres

Regina Linguerri
044 634 43 50
regina.linguerri@kihz.ethz.ch

Management kihz Mobil and kihz Flex

Marion Eichbaum
044 634 53 46
marion.eichbaum@kihz.ethz.ch

Management kihz Ferienbetreuung, public relations

Marcel Biefer
044 634 43 76
marcel.biefer@kihz.ethz.ch

HR manager

Daniela Hoffmann
044 634 50 98
daniela.hoffmann@kihz.ethz.ch

Accounting

Manuela Kraus
044 634 56 67
manuela.kraus@kihz.ethz.ch

Waitingpool, Administration kihz Platten, kihz Schönberg, kihz Sumatra, kihz Tierspital

Kathrin Müller
044 634 56 69
kathrin.mueller@kihz.ethz.ch

Elternadministration kihz Bülachhof, kihz Feyerabend, kihz Hönggerberg. IT division coordinator

Louise Böhm
044 634 43 42
louise.boehm@kihz.ethz.ch