Navigation auf uzh.ch

Foundation kihz

kihz Sumatra

kihz Sumatra Ansicht
Location

City of Zurich
The Sumatrastrasse is a one way street.
Please refere to the map on the right side.
(Map at the end of page)

Address kihz Sumatra
Sumatrastrasse 30
8006 Zürich
Ariane Piguet Co-Leitung

Ariane Piguet
Co-Management, Responsible for vocational education
Groups: Kolibri und Tukan
044 634 63 50
ariane.piguet@kihz.ethz.ch

Jacqueline Varga Co-Leitung

Jacqueline Varga
Co-Management, Responsible for vocational education
Groups: Orang-Utan, Maki und Lemur
044 634 43 47
jacqueline.varga@kihz.ethz.ch

Interest in a place sumatra@kihz.ethz.ch
Download Guidelines, fact sheets and forms
Backoffice

Kathrin Müller
Phone 044 634 56 69
kathrin.mueller@kihz.ethz.ch

Parents council

Tukan
Matthias Leese matthias.leese@googlemail.com

Lemur
Hartmut Pohl: mail@8knut.de

Orang-Utan
Karsten Donnay: donnay@ipz.uzh.ch
Hartmut Pohl: mail@8knut.de

Kolibri
Babette Tinner babette.tinner@bluewin.ch

Maki
Tobias Schmidt  tobiasschmidt@ethz.ch
Stefan Leins:  stefan.leins@gmail.com

Typ Daycare Centre
Priority

Members of UZH and ETHZ

Grants

City, UZH, ETHZ

Age From 4 months to kindergarden age
Number of groups 2 infants groups and 3 mixed age groups
Care provision Full days, half-days with lunch, afternoons without lunch
Catering Fresh, balanced and varied lunches are delivered to us each day. We prepare our own baby food and snacks.
Premises 4 floor building from 1940, newly renovated in 2016
Outdoors Outdoor area with versatile playground equipment for sliding, swinging and climbing

Weiterführende Informationen

Sumatrastrasse 30 Anfahrt / how to get here

Sumatrastrasse 30

Kitas Logo

Daycare Centres

Bereichs-Navigation