kihz Sumatra Ansicht

kihz Sumatra

Portrait

Typ Daycare Centre
Sponsorship kihz Foundation
Priority

Members of UZH and ETHZ

 
Grants

City, UZH, ETHZ

 
Age From 4 months to kindergarden age
Number of groups 2 infants groups and 3 mixed age groups
Care provision Full days, half-days with lunch, afternoons without lunch
Catering Fresh, balanced and varied lunches are delivered to us each day. We prepare our own baby food and snacks.
Premises 4 floor building from 1940, newly renovated in 2016
Outdoors Under construction

Contact

Co-Management
Responsible for vocational education

Ariane Piguet
Groups Kolibri and Tukan

Phone 044 634 63 50
ariane.piguet@kihz.ethz.ch

Co-Management

Jacqueline Varga
Groups Orang Utan, Maki and Lemur

044 634 43 47

jacqueline.varga@kihz.ethz.ch

Backoffice

Kathrin Müller

Phone 044 634 56 69
kathrin.mueller@kihz.ethz.ch

Interest in a place

sumatra@kihz.ethz.ch

Parents council

Rebecca Bretscher
bretscher@amt-fuer-ideen.ch
Alessia Della Torre
adellato@yahoo.com

Seraina Ruegger
ruegger@icr.gess.ethz.ch

Hannes Wyss
hannes.wyss@gmail.com

Location

The Sumatrastrasse is a one way street.

Please refere to the map on the right side.

 
Address kihz Sumatra  
Street Sumatrastrasse 30  
ZIP Place 8006 Zürich